North Point Academy

Our Staff

 Office Hours 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM  530-477-1225

 

North Point Academy Teachers

Allison Cassel acassel@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5051

Julie Coffin jcoffin@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5051
 
Jonathan Good jgood@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5052
 
Sally Humpherys shumpherys@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5053
 
Susan Keeny skeeny@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5054
 
Kris Larson klarson@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5055
 
 
Support Staff
 
Kelly Holland -- Computer Lab Hours 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM  kholland@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5112
  
Karla Aaron, Counselor kaaron@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5015
 
Jamie Danieli, Registrar   jdanieli@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5000
 
Kris Youngman, District Nurse 530-277-7441 kyoungman@njuhsd.com
 
Principal
 
Michael Hughes  mhughes@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 5012
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Nevada Joint Union High School District and its licensors. All rights reserved
Website Developed By CatapultK12™