Office Hours 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM  530-477-1225

North Point Academy Teachers
 

Julie Ahern jahern@njuhsd.com  530-477-1225 ext TBD

Allison Cassel acassel@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2314

Julie Coffin jcoffin@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2317
 
Jonathan Good jgood@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2311
 
Sally Humpherys shumpherys@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2318
 
Susan Keeny skeeny@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2313
 
Kris Larson klarson@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2310
 
 
 
Support Staff
 
Kayla Bardsley, Secretary to the Principal kbardsley@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2301
 
Jessica Urzua, Intervention Paraprofessional (student center) jurzua@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 
 
Yaneth Adrade, Program Secretary, yandrade@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225
 
Kathy Newton Special Education Case Manager knewton@njuhsd.com  
 
Principal and School Counselor :