Office Hours 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM  530-477-1225

 North Point Academy Teachers

Allison Cassel acassel@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2314

Julie Coffin jcoffin@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2317
 
Jonathan Good jgood@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2311
 
Sally Humpherys shumpherys@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2316
 
Susan Keeny skeeny@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2313
 
Kris Larson klarson@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2310
 
Cristina McFadden-Shopp mmcfaddenshopp@njushd.com  530-477-1225 ext. 2312
 
 
 
Support Staff
 
Kelly Holland -- Computer Lab Hours 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM  kholland@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2308
  
Karla Aaron, Counselor kaaron@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2303
 
Jamie Danieli, Registrar   jdanieli@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2301
 
Adrian Heil, Secretary aheil@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2304
 
Kathy Newton Special Education Case Manager knewton@njuhsd.com  
 
Principal
 
Michael Hughes  mhughes@njuhsd.com 530-477-1225 ext 2302